spacer
European Snacks Association spacer
spacer
Go
spacer
spacer
spacer
European Snacks Association - Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacerABOUT US
spacer
spacer
Who We Are
spacer
rule
spacer
Mission
spacer
rule
spacer
Governance
spacer
rule
spacer
Members
spacer
rule
spacer
Secretariat
spacer
rule
spacer
Join ESA
 
spacer
Secretariat
spacer
 
spacer
 

European Snacks Association
Rue des Deux Eglises 26
BE - 1000 Brussels
Belgium


 

Sebastian Emig

Director General

sebastian@esasnacks.eu

 

Philip Mathieu

Marketing & Events

pmathieu@esasnacks.eu


 

Olivier Devaux

Public Affairs and Communications

olivier@esasnacks.eu


 

Marta de la Cera

Regulatory & Scientific Affairs

marta@esasnacks.eu


 

Andrew Curtis

Regulatory & Scientific Affairs

andrew@esasnacks.eu

 

Veronica Yakicioglu

Events & Membership

                                          

veronica@esasnacks.eu

                                           
 
spacer

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
spacer
rule
© European Snacks Association

Home | Contact | Disclaimer & Copyright Page Last Updated: 12/07/2015
 
spacer